A Strong Rider List At The Muddobbers

 Muddobbers Rider List As of 9/9/10

It looks like we will see the most competitive rider field since the first event in SC, invade the river banks of Matthews Indiana. Championship leader Charlie Mullins is looking to win his 1st AMA National Enduro Championship, 3x Champion Russell Bobbitt is looking to not let that happen, 8x Champ Mike Lafferty still has a shot to get his record breaking 9th, 2nd round winner Cory Buttrick, Nick Fahringer has hit the podium three times this year, GNCC XC-2 Champion Kailub Russell, 2009 GNCC & OMA Champion Paul Wibbley, Factory KTM rider Nate Kanney was 4th in ME, Factory Husqvarna rider Glenn Kearney has been close to the podium all year, Factory Husqvarna riders Cory Graffunder & Ty Davis, former GNCC champ Shane Watts, 7x Champ Randy Hawkins, plus the other 400 riders that will be twisting it back.