Airgroup Test Bonus From WY

 Jack Morrison from Airgroup wanted to mix things up a bit at the Inyan Kara national, so he posted $100 to the 10th fastest time in the 1st test, 9th fastest in the 2nd test, 7th fastest in the 3rd, 5th fastest in the 4th, 3rd fastest in the 5th and the fastest time in the 6th test.

Here are the winners of the $100 in each test, #1 Shane Hufford Jr, #2 Cameron Weaver, #3 Ian Blythe, #4 Ian Blythe, #5 Mike Lafferty and #6 Cory Buttrick.