Big Fun At The Go-Kart Track





The who's who of National Enduro Series came out tonight to have a little fun at the KTM sponsored Go-Kart night. A large crowd came out to rub fenders with many of the top pros including, Russell Bobbitt, Mike Lafferty, Brad Bakken, Cole Kirkpatrick, Nick Fahringer, Charlie Mullins, Cory Buttrick, Glen Kearny, Jordon Brandt, Josh Gaitten ad Brooks Hamilton.