Canyon Motorsports Test Winners

  John from Canyon Motorsports posted $600 at last weeks Rattlesnake National Enduro, then 10th place finisher in test 1 received $100, 9th in test 2, 7th in test 3, 5th in test 4, 3rd in test 5 and the winner of test 6.

Congratulations to the winners below and thanks again to Canyon Motorsports:

Test 1) Ryder Lafferty
Test 2) Brad Bakken
Test 3) Brad Bakken
Test 4) Grant Baylor
Test 5) Mike Lafferty
Test 6) Stu Baylor