Traveling Cow Bell

Click To EnlargeThe traveling Jack Pine COW BELL is ready to go, will 2009 winner Michael "Leroy" Keen get to take the cow bell home again for another year on the mantel, will Charlie Mullins extend his winning streak to five, does Mike Lafferty get his second win of the year, will defending national champ Russell Bobbitt win his first of the 2010 season, or will one of the other speedsters step it up?

Sunday afternoon that question will be answered, stay tuned.